Board of Directors

President

Luanne Whitmarsh
Kerby Centre
1133 7 Ave. SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1B2
403-705-3251
luannew@kerbycenter.com

President-Elect

Monica Morrison
Golden Circle Senior Resource Centre
4620 47A Ave.
Red Deer, AB T4N 6C3
403-343-6074
mmorrison@goldencircle.ca

Past-President

 

Treasurer

Randy Smith
Nord-Bridge Seniors Centre
1904 13 Ave. N
Lethbridge, AB T1H 4W9
403-329-3222
rlsmith@nordbridgeseniors.com

Secretary

Kimberly Buehler
South East Edmonton Seniors Association
9350 82 St. NW
Edmonton, AB T6C 2X8
780-468-1985
kimberly@seesa.ca

Board Member

Varley Weisman
Social Development and Senior Services
City of Medicine Hat
varwei@medicinehat.ca

Board Member

Liza Chan
Calgary Chinese Elderly Citizen’s Association
111 Riverfront Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2P 4Y8
403-269-6122
liza.chan@cceca.ca

Board Member

Elizabeth Hopkins
Seniors Outreach Program
Provincial Building 160 – 3 Ave S
Three Hills, AB T0M 2A0
403-443-2555
ekhoppins@platinum.ca

Board Member

Rob Miyashiro
Lethbridge Senior Citizens Organization
500 11 St. S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4G7
403-320-2222
rmiyashiro@lethseniors.com

Board Member

Celeste Nicholson
Executive Director
Millwoods Seniors Association
#210 – 2610 Hewes Way
Edmonton, Alberta T6L 0A9
edmillwoodsseniors@gmail.com

Board Member

Janice Monfries
Executive Director
WESTEND SENIORS ACTIVITY CENTRE
9629-176 St Edmonton, AB T5T 6B3
Ph: (780) 483-1209 Fax (780) 484-7738
execdirector@westendseniors.com

Board Member

Jeannette Provo
Executive Director
Greater Forest 55+ Society
3425 – 26 Ave SE
Calgary, Alberta T2P 2B2
ED.55plus@shaw.ca